Team

Constance Cremer
Project manager
Consultant in matters of cohousing and tenant projects, neighbourhoods, age-appropriate living
cremer@stattbau.de

Theo Killewald
Consultant in matters of social neighbourhoods
killewald@stattbau.de

Horst Pfander
Consultant in matters of finance, economic efficiency calculations
pfander@stattbau.de

Markus Tegeler
Consultant in matters of public relations, social neighbourhoods
tegeler@stattbau.de

Sebastian Mehling
Consultant in matters of public relations, social neighbourhoods
mehling@stattbau.de

Nele Trautwein
Consultant in matters of public relations, social neighbourhoods
trautwein@stattbau.de


We are here for you:

Marlis Karlsch
+49 30 690 81 777
beratungsstelle@stattbau.de

Cookie Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies zur Personalisierung von Inhalten und Anzeigen, zur Bereitstellung von Social-Media-Funktionen und zur Analyse unseres Datenverkehrs. Sie stimmen unseren Cookies zu, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.